Online reading journal : Revish

I’ve been keeping a reading journal on my computer for eleven years, and love to see the record develop of my reading. But I’ve just discovered a better way to do it! Revish is a new web 2.0 service that lets you rate and review books, or just record what you read and share your reading with others. I thought it sounded unique and great, but then I discovered there are already other services like it! Anobii is one.

One thought on “Online reading journal : Revish

Leave a Reply

